BUSINESS INTERSTELLAR GROUP

Interstellar Group Business Three (GIB3) is a group of three companies, the CEOs meet quarterly. It was created in 2948, after the succession of financial crises of the World Star Universe in the years 2947. It aims to promote consultation in the Terra solar system, by integrating the principle of a broader dialogue taking into account the growing economic weight of a number of companies. GIB3 represents 65% of the trade of the Terra solar system, two thirds of the population of the Terra solar system and more than 75% of the gross product of the Terra solar system (sum of the GDP of all companies in the Terra solar system). On November 19, 2949, for the first time in its history, the CEOs met for a joint conference. The GIB3 comes in three forms: the GIB3, which brings together CEOs, the GIB3 finance, which brings together the largest investors and some banks in the UEE and, since September 2949, the social GIB3, which brings together the unions.

 

The GIB3 was created in the margins of an interview with WSU and OJ on August 23, 2948 in New Austin, at the initiative of the CEO of the World Star Universe, Noirvaro, during a meeting of the CEOs of Prime. The purpose of this new group is then to promote the financial stability of the Terra solar system and to create opportunities for dialogue between industrialized planets and emerging companies, something that the internal meetings between companies of the Terra solar system did not allow. 

ARCHIVES: SPEECHES - CONFERENCES - INTERVENTIONS

    1_vBD_Q3SLhO-11ImFfoWu0Q_2x.png

    Unauthorized use of articles on this site is prohibited without the author's permission, in accordance with current intellectual property legislation.

    2885 - 2949 World Star Universe. All rights reserved, website certified by the UEE. Discover the official Star Citizen website.

    World Star Universe ! is a multinational under license, UEE - CGU - CGV - LEGAL MENTIONS - OUR SERVICES

     

    This is an unofficial site for fans of Star Citizen, which is not affiliated with the Cloud Imperium Games group of companies. All content on this site that has not been created by its host or users is the property of their respective owners, more information in English.

      MadeByTheCommunity_White copie.png
      2019-05-06_003255.png
      logo_w--.png
      Logo_UEC_3.png
      1.png

GROUPE INTERSTELLAIRE BUSINESS  

Le Groupe Interstellaire Business Trois (GIB3) est un groupe composé de trois entreprises, les PDG se réunissent par trimestre. Il a été créé en 2948, après la succession de crises financières de la World Star Universe dans les années 2947. Il vise à favoriser la concertation dans le système solaire Terra, en intégrant le principe d'un dialogue élargi tenant compte du poids économique croissant pris par un certain nombre d'entreprises. Le GIB3 représente 65 % du commerce du système solaire Terra, les deux tiers de la population du système solaire Terra et plus de 75 % du produit brut du système solaire Terra (somme des PIB de tous les entreprise du système solaire Terra). Le 19 novembre 2949, pour la première fois de son histoire, les PDG se sont réunis pour une conférence conjointe. Le GIB3 se décline sous trois formes: les GIB3 regroupant des PDG, les GIB3 finance regroupant les plus gros investisseurs et quelque banques de l'UEE et, depuis septembre 2949, les GIB3 sociaux, réunissant les syndicats.

Le GIB3 a été créé en marge d'un entretiens avec WSU et OJ du 23 Août 2948 à New Austin, à l'initiative du PDG de la World Star Universe, Noirvaro, lors d'une réunion des PDG de Prime. Le but de ce nouveau groupe est alors de favoriser la stabilité financière du système solaire Terra et de créer des possibilités de dialogues entre les planètes industrialisés et des entreprises émergents, ce que les réunions des interne entre entreprises du système solaire Terra ne permettaient pas. 

 

ARCHIVES: DISCOURS - CONFÉRENCES - INTERVENTIONS

© L'utilisation non autorisée d'articles sur ce site est interdite sans l'autorisation de l'auteur, en vertu de la législation en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle.

2885 - 2949 World Star Universe. Tous les droits sont réservés, site web certifié par l'UEE. Découvrez le site officiel de Star Citizen.

World Star Universe ! est une multinational sous licence, UEECGU - CGV - MENTIONS LEGALS - NOS SERVICES

Il s’agit d’un site non officiel pour les fans de Star Citizen, qui n’est pas affilié au groupe de sociétés Cloud Imperium Games. Tout le contenu de ce site qui n'a pas été créé par son hôte ou ses utilisateurs est la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

MadeByTheCommunity_White copie.png
2019-05-06_003255.png
logo_w--.png
Logo_UEC_3.png