OUR PRESTIGIOUS AND LUXURY VESSELS

Travel in the UEE with our fleet of human-sized vessels.

"ON BOARD YACHTS WITH A HUMAN SIZE"

CHRIS ROBERTS

* 890 Jump

The result of a close collaboration between the know-how of the best Origin Jumpworks GmbH shipyards and the refinement of the human style, this superb ship offers you the opportunity to embark on a new generation of yachts. Faithful to its desire to preserve a certain lifestyle on board, World Star Universe once again emphasizes the elegance of privacy through a number of cabins

Innovative design, slender silhouette, refined interior design, warm and intimate atmosphere: the designers and decorators of the UEE have given this ship a unique style and a real signature. Alliances of noble materials, harmonious tones enhanced with a hint of bright colours, refined lines, subtle and discreet refinement.... everything has been designed to ensure that the boat has a unique atmosphere, a real personality: the chic and natural relaxation of a real private yacht, that special feeling of being on board your own boat.

On the programme: unique itineraries, stopovers inaccessible to large ships, luxurious and modern atmosphere, attentive and refined service, gourmet cuisine...

ORTWIN FREYERMUTH

* 600i

 

Ortwin Freyermuth, like its sisterships, embodies this unique atmosphere, a subtle combination of luxury, intimacy and well-being that makes Origin Jumpworks GmbH's signature. Its exterior and interior lines, sober and refined, as well as its intimate size make it a rare and innovative vessel in the cruise ship market.

Interior decoration.

A combination of noble materials, discreet refinement and subtle harmonies: on board, the neutral and soothing shades of grey wood are enhanced by a touch of red in a "private yacht" spirit.

ERIC PETERSON

* Genesis Starliner

Eric Peterson, like his sisterships, embodies this unique atmosphere, a subtle combination of luxury, intimacy and well-being, which is the company's signature. Its exterior and interior lines, sober and refined, as well as its intimate size make it a rare and innovative yacht on the cruise ship market.

Interior decoration

We were inspired by the tones of our destinations, offering a subtle palette around the blues, from the grey and luminous softness of polar ice to the bright and turquoise Mediterranean creeks. But also the blue light of the future North Star.

ROB IRVING

* 600i

Offer legendary stopovers or reach the most secret ports, accessible only to small yachts. Rob Irving's signature is the delights of a refined table, the thousand attentions of discreet service, unforgettable moments of relaxation aboard elegant yachts of character under the flag of the UEE. To combine refinement and conviviality, to privilege emotion, authenticity and discovery. Experience the cruise in a different way and discover the magic of "Cruise Yachting".

With its human size, it is a concept very open to the universe, the Rob Irving, an iconic ship of the World Star Citizen company, offers its passengers the sensation of sailing on a private yacht. All 3 cabins have a porthole or a porthole and come in a refined harmony of blue and white tones. Warm and welcoming restaurants complete the intimate spaces of this 600i. An ideal ship for a privatization or an event.

STEVE COLTON

* Phoenix 

One of our first luxury ships and faithful to the spirit of the World Sar Universe, the Steve Colton, like its sisterships, embodies the unique atmosphere, a subtle combination of luxury, intimacy and well-being that is the company's signature. Its exterior and interior lines, sober and refined, as well as its intimate size make it a rare and innovative yacht on the cruise ship market.

Interior decoration

Fluid shapes, a range of soft colours, combining natural wood, grey and white: Le Soléal recalls the codes of sailing, while adding a touch of sophistication.

JESPER DONOVIN

* 600i

Equipped with innovative and environmentally friendly equipment, cabins with refined design, large glass suites, lounges open to the outside world, this new yacht and its 4 suites on a human scale will offer you a unique experience. unique cruise.

As the first ship in a new series on the theme of Citizen, Jesper Donovin will embody this unique atmosphere, a subtle combination of refinement, intimacy and well-being that is the company's signature.

On board this ship under the flag of the UEE, you will find the incomparable pleasure of an intimate cruise, offering the opportunity to explore an ever-wider range of destinations in a chic ethnic atmosphere and a 7-star service.

 

A certain idea of luxury where authenticity and a passion for travel have kept their place.

SANDI GARDINER

* 890 Jump

Equipped with innovative and environmentally friendly equipment, cabins with refined design, large glass suites, lounges open to the outside world, this new yacht and its 5 suites on a human scale will offer you a unique experience.

 

As the first ship in a new World Star Universe series, Sandi Gardiner embodies this unique atmosphere, a subtle combination of refinement, intimacy and well-being that is the company's signature.

 

On board this ship under the flag of the UEE, you will find the incomparable pleasure of an intimate cruise, offering the opportunity to explore an ever-wider range of destinations in a chic ethnic atmosphere and a 7-star service.

A certain idea of luxury where authenticity and a passion for travel have kept their place.

    1_vBD_Q3SLhO-11ImFfoWu0Q_2x.png

    Unauthorized use of articles on this site is prohibited without the author's permission, in accordance with current intellectual property legislation.

    2885 - 2949 World Star Universe. All rights reserved, website certified by the UEE. Discover the official Star Citizen website.

    World Star Universe ! is a multinational under license, UEE - CGU - CGV - LEGAL MENTIONS - OUR SERVICES

     

    This is an unofficial site for fans of Star Citizen, which is not affiliated with the Cloud Imperium Games group of companies. All content on this site that has not been created by its host or users is the property of their respective owners, more information in English.

      MadeByTheCommunity_White copie.png
      2019-05-06_003255.png
      logo_w--.png
      Logo_UEC_3.png
      1.png

NOS NAVIRES DE PRESTIGE ET DE LUXE

Voyager dans l'UEE avec notre flotte de navires à taille humaine.

"À BORD DE YACHTS AVEC UNE TAILLE HUMAINE"

CHRIS ROBERTS

* 890 Jump

Fruit d'une collaboration étroite entre le savoir-faire des meilleurs chantiers navals Origin Jumpworks GmbH et le raffinement du style humain, ce superbe navire vous offre la possibilité d'embarquer sur une nouvelle génération de yachts. Fidèle à son désir de préserver un certain style de vie à bord, World Star Universe privilégie une nouvelle fois l'élégance de l'intimité à travers un certain nombre de cabines

Design innovant, silhouette élancée, décoration intérieure recherchée, ambiance chaleureuse et intime: les designers et décorateurs de l'UEE ont donné à ce navire un style unique et une réelle signature. Des alliances de matières nobles, des tons harmonieux rehaussés d'un soupçon de couleurs vives, des lignes épurées, un raffinement subtil et discret... tout a été conçu pour que le bord dégage une atmosphère unique, une vraie personnalité: la détente chic et naturelle d'un vrai yacht privé, ce sentiment particulier d'être à bord de son propre bateau.

Au programme: itinéraires uniques, escales inaccessibles aux grands navires, ambiance luxueuse et moderne, service attentionné et raffiné, cuisine gastronomique ...

ORTWIN FREYERMUTH

* 600i

 

 

 

L'Ortwin Freyermuth, à l'instar de ses sisterships, incarne cette atmosphère unique, alliance subtile de luxe, d'intimité et de bien-être qui fait la signature d'Origin Jumpworks GmbH. Ses lignes extérieures et intérieures, sobres et raffinées, ainsi que sa taille intime en font un navire rare et innovant sur le marché des bateaux de croisière.

 

Décoration d'intérieur.

 

Une combinaison de matières nobles, de raffinement discret, d'harmonies nuancées: à bord, les nuances neutres et apaisantes de bois gris sont relevées d'une note de rouge dans un esprit «yacht privé».

ERIC PETERSON

* Genesis Starliner

L'Eric Peterson, comme ses sisterships, incarne cette atmosphère unique, subtile alliance de luxe, d'intimité et de bien-être, qui fait la signature de l'entreprise. Ses lignes extérieures et intérieures, sobres et raffinées, ainsi que sa taille intime en font un yacht rare et innovant sur le marché des bateaux de croisière.

Décoration d'intérieur

 

Nous avons été inspirés par les tons de nos destinations, offrant une palette subtile autour du blues, allant de la douceur grise et lumineuse de la glace polaire aux calanques méditerranéennes lumineuses et turquoise. Mais aussi la lumière bleue de la future étoile polaire.

ROB IRVING

* 600i

Proposez des escales mythiques ou atteignez les ports les plus secrets, accessibles uniquement aux yachts de petite capacité. La signature de Rob Irving est les délices d'une table raffinée, les mille attentions d'un service discret, des moments de détente inoubliables à bord d'élégants yachts de caractère sous drapeau de l'UEE. Allier raffinement et convivialité, privilégier l'émotion, l'authenticité, la découverte. Vivez la croisière différemment et découvrez la magie de "Cruise Yachting".

 

Avec sa taille humaine, c'est un concept très ouvert à l'univers, le Rob Irving, navire iconique de la compagnie World Star Citizen offre à ses passagers la sensation de naviguer sur un yacht privé. Les 3 cabines ont toutes un hublot ou un hublot et viennent dans une harmonie raffinée de tons bleus et blancs. Des restaurants chaleureux et accueillants complètent les espaces intimes de cette 600i. Un navire idéal pour une privatisation ou un événement.

STEVE COLTON

* Phoenix 

L'un de nos premiers navires de luxe et fidèle à l'esprit du World Sar Universe, le Steve Colton, comme ses sisterships, incarne cette atmosphère unique, subtile alliance de luxe, d'intimité et de bien-être, qui fait la signature de l'entreprise. Ses lignes extérieures et intérieures, sobres et raffinées, ainsi que sa taille intime en font un yacht rare et innovant sur le marché des bateaux de croisière.


Décoration d'intérieur

Formes fluides, gamme de couleurs douces, alliant bois naturel, gris et blanc: Le Soléal rappelle les codes de la voile, tout en apportant une touche de sophistication.

JESPER DONOVIN

* 600i

Dotés d'équipements innovants et respectueux de l'environnement, de cabines au design raffiné, de grandes suites vitrées, de salons ouverts sur l'extérieur, ce nouveau yacht et ses 4 suites de taille humaine vous offriront une expérience unique. croisière unique.

 

En tant que premier navire d'une nouvelle série sur le thème de Citzen, Jesper Donovin incarnera cette atmosphère unique, une subtile alliance de raffinement, d'intimité et de bien-être qui fait la signature de l'entreprise.

 

A bord de ce navire naviguant sous le drapeau de l'UEE, vous trouverez le plaisir incomparable d'une croisière intime, offrant la possibilité d'explorer une gamme toujours plus large de destinations dans une atmosphère ethnique chic et un service 7 étoiles.

 

Une certaine idée du luxe où l'authenticité et la passion du voyage ont gardé leur place.

SANDI GARDINER

* 890 Jump

Dotés d'équipements innovants et respectueux de l'environnement, de cabines au design raffiné, de grandes suites vitrées, de salons ouverts sur l'extérieur, ce nouveau yacht et ses 5 suites de taille humaine vous offriront une expérience unique.

En tant que premier navire d'une nouvelle série sur le thème de World Star Universe, Sandi Gardiner incarne cette atmosphère unique, une subtile alliance de raffinement, d'intimité et de bien-être qui est la signature de l'entreprise.

A bord de ce navire naviguant sous le drapeau de l'UEE, vous trouverez le plaisir incomparable d'une croisière intime, offrant la possibilité d'explorer une gamme toujours plus large de destinations dans une atmosphère ethnique chic et un service 7 étoiles.

Une certaine idée du luxe où l'authenticité et la passion du voyage ont gardé leur place.

1_vBD_Q3SLhO-11ImFfoWu0Q_2x.png

© L'utilisation non autorisée d'articles sur ce site est interdite sans l'autorisation de l'auteur, en vertu de la législation en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle.

2885 - 2950 World Star Universe. Tous les droits sont réservés, site web certifié par l'UEE. Découvrez le site officiel de Star Citizen.

World Star Universe ! est une multinational sous licence, UEECGU - CGV - MENTIONS LEGALS - NOS SERVICES

Il s’agit d’un site non officiel pour les fans de Star Citizen, qui n’est pas affilié au groupe de sociétés Cloud Imperium Games. Tout le contenu de ce site qui n'a pas été créé par son hôte ou ses utilisateurs est la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

MadeByTheCommunity_White copie.png
2019-05-06_003255.png
logo_w--.png
Logo_UEC_3.png
1.png