From the big picture to the details, a true luxury company intuitively knows how to provide quality service to its customers. At World Star Citizen, we have taken the time to anticipate all your needs by offering you an incredible range of luxury facilities and services.

 

Everything you need, we will go further to make your stay with us simply extraordinary and unforgettable.

SERVICE MUSICAL

 

World Star Music (WSC) is a music streaming service in the form of a website. WSM allows you to listen to music files almost instantly.

 

Boost your ideas with royalty-free music. Explore our carefully selected music library.

SERVICE PHOTOGRAPHIQUE

 

World Star Photography (WSF), your high-end wedding photographer is looking for authentic, true, natural and sincere moments that take place on your wedding day. These unique moments occur only once. A professional wedding photographer is able to anticipate all these moments. His goal is to restore these rich, personal images to you with simplicity and depth, while bringing his style that makes each photo, each image he has composed, processed, restored unique...

 

A luxury wedding photographer is constantly attentive to every little detail. His gaze must be clear, fair but also and above all sensitive.

 

Unique wedding photos


A wedding photo must be perfect. It is impossible to reproduce, to remake. It will be unique. Using a high-end wedding photographer means making sure you are in contact with a professional wedding photographer, who, thanks to his talent, his sensitivity will bring you unique images. He has state-of-the-art photographic equipment at his disposal, which he controls with his fingertips.

MEDIATHEQUE SERVICE AND TRAINING

 

Discover your Universal Library, you will find here a list of articles on the history and fiction of our universe. By providing as many people as possible with a growing body of knowledge, is the WSC fulfilling the dream of the Enlightenment? These questions are no longer abstract. Over the past four centuries, the WSC's world-renowned research library has digitized and put millions of books from the collections of the world's largest academic libraries online. For authors and publishers, from the universe. After lengthy negotiations, the parties reached an agreement that should change the way books reach their readers.

 

The purpose of the WSC library is clear: to open their collections and make them available to any reader, wherever they may be. A seemingly simple project, but constantly hampered by social constraints and economic interests. The WSC implements the sharing and knowledge of the EEU without any sanction and all this for the greater pleasure of the universal.

 

World Star Citizen offers a wide range of careers, whether you want to join our teams of pilots, engineers, flight attendants or air travel and data services, check out our current job opportunities and discover how to work for a dynamic and multicultural company.

TRANSLATION SERVICE

 

With World Star Citizen, the translation barrier is broken for your greatest satisfaction, during your stay a permanent Human, Banu and Xi'an translator will be there to guide you. No matter where you want to go, nothing stops you with our machine translation software that follows you on your visits, we guide you to many planets in the universe and beyond.

MEDICAL SERVICE ON BOARD

Basically, Universal Star Health is a department of the World Star Citizen whose mission is to manage major pathological cases. To do this, Universal Star Health builds state-of-the-art medical facilities to provide and administer the care and therapies patients will need.

 

Like all the personnel working in our space fleets, they must be highly qualified professionals with perfect medical expertise. There are doctors from all specialists, surgeons, nurses and carers. Not to mention non-medical staff who perform administrative tasks and functions. It is the cohesion of the whole entity that ensures the proper functioning of these institutions.

EVENT SERVICE


Dominating the universe and the peaks of the UEE, World Star Universe embodies luxury. Our culinary excellence and personalized service distinguish us as a commercial and social destination of choice for the UEE.

 

With a multitude of indoor and outdoor event locations offering a breathtaking view of the worlds and stars, you will be spoilt for choice when it comes to choosing the place of your dreams. Whether it is the World Star Bar or the World Star Restaurant, where private meetings on our luxury vessels, the meeting rooms of the World Star Citizen never lack charm.

STAR ARK SERVICE

WSCTV is a multilingual interplanetary information television network created on 1 January 2935 and based in Terra Prime (Terra). It belongs to the World Star Citizen, itself owned since May 2948 at 15% by the Empire of the EEA and the Collossus Transports at 50% - 35% Origin System. 

 

WSCTV and an interplanetary news channel with unlimited streaming services available in the UEE. Our network is the fastest in the UEE with an unlimited connection from Sol to Terra, you can follow us live! And our events! Live with no latency. During your stay with us, you can access our WSCTV channel.

RADIO SERVICE

The musical programming interposed between the Commission's shows is eclectic, multi-generational, original, sometimes curious, alternative and/or consensual, in any case resolutely far from the major commercial networks.

Thematic musical programs maintain this level of requirement, all genres combined: UEE chanson d'hier ou d'aujourd'hui, blues, jazz, rock, electro, techno, latin, rap, rap, classical, brass bands, world music, soul, metal, flamenco, etc.... Most of them are run by music lovers.

FINANCE SERVICE

Fondée en 2685, World Star Finance est une banque locale. Engagées au cœur des territoires de l'empire, les deux agences interplanétaires s'impliquent au quotidien dans les projets de leurs clients et leur apportent des réponses sur mesure. Un rôle qui fait de World Star Finance un acteur majeur de la vie économique locale.

Sensibilisés aux enjeux et spécificités de chaque territoire, les conseillers accueillent tous les clients dans des espaces dédiés. Moyens de paiement, solutions d'épargne et de crédit, gestion de patrimoine, produits d'assurance.... World Star Finance vous accompagne chaque jour avec une gamme de produits et services qui répond à tous vos besoins, à chaque instant de votre vie. Vous n'avez pas le temps de vous rendre dans une agence ? Découvrez World Star Finance, l'agence 100% en ligne de l'Empire UEE, et accédez à tous les services d'une agence traditionnelle, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sur Internet ou sur votre mobiglass.

SERVICE UNIVERSAL SYSTEMS

At Universal Systems, trust is preserved.

 

Universal Systems, with more than five garages in the Empire, is a vast local network run by teams of experienced professionals who ensure the maintenance, but also the repair of your vehicle, whatever its brand.

A repair ? Spare parts, guaranteed for at least one year parts and labour, are available for almost the entire EEA fleet. A review, an interview? Manufacturer's warranty preserved: in the Universal Systems network, overhauls and repairs are carried out by qualified professionals according to the manufacturer's methods and recommendations. Universal Systems is advice, professionalism and an excellent quality / competence / price ratio, close to you!

 

The Star Home Voice Mini Assistant speaker is the little sister of the classic World Star Universe Vocal Home. This "miniature" version is tiny and fits everywhere without taking up space. Let's put it this way, it's not a high quality speaker to listen to your favorite music, but rather a voice assistant to help you with your daily tasks.

This speaker is ideally placed in the secondary rooms to allow you to access your information with your voice. This voice assistant will be particularly useful in a kitchen to follow your recipes or in a room to get the latest news before you get up. It is a very useful voice assistant to control your home and connected objects in your home and to access a lot of information with the power of the World Star Universe Vocal Cloud.

SERVICE AGENDA

 

Check out our agenda with all our interplanetary events.

SERVICES ON DEMAND

AN UNFORGETTABLE HOUSE

 

 

Guests can arrive in 890 Jump, the most emblematic of the World Star Citizen, arrive in 85x with a driver, a high-end service transfer.
 


If you arrive in 85x, you will have a panoramic view of the 890 Jump, which will end with a spectacular landing on the private hangar of the 890 Jump.

PRIVATE MAJORDOME SERVICE

 

 

 

 

For the comfort and convenience of guests, there is a dedicated reception on each vessel with check-in in the privacy of the individual suite. Butlers are available 24 hours a day to meet the needs of each client.

SERVICES VIP

 

VIP service is more than a luxury. It's about creating opportunities once in a lifetime. At the World Star Universe, we've organized an impressive list of VIP experiences to help you make your dreams come true.


From butler services to dream car rental, we are here to pamper you. Our ultra-exclusive VIP service offers unlimited possibilities, with a team of dedicated concierges who will work tirelessly to meet and exceed your highest expectations. All you have to do is ask us!

COACHES & FITNESS

 

 

World Star Fitness offers a selection of qualified coaches to help you achieve your health and fitness goals.

For all fitness enthusiasts, workaholics always short of time or people trying to get in shape in their own way, our custom workout packages are designed for you. From tone to weight loss to fitness, our team will make sure you achieve your fitness goals.
 

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

World Star Universe is committed to providing experiences that protect and preserve the environment, biodiversity, culture and heritage of the UEE.

 

OUR MISSION

 

To be the most luxurious cruise company in the UEE with a team dedicated to exceptional personalized service, exceeding customer expectations by offering them the ultimate hospitality experience.

 

Our community

We are committed to conducting our activities in an economically, socially and environmentally responsible, transparent and balanced manner. Our practices and related policies are grouped under our company's strategic corporate social responsibility model.

 

World Star Universe is proud to be associated with the following organizations:

 

* Green Globe - certification for sustainable tourism


Environmental Group - A local non-profit organization dedicated to promoting civic awareness and community action to protect the local environment of the planet UEE.


WSU Natural History Group - A group of non-profit volunteers with a common interest to learn more about natural history in general and the UEE empire in particular.


Department of Tourism Marketing and Trade (DMCT) - The Government of the UEE promotes sustainability in all sectors and industries.

 

Energy and water saving

 

At World Star Citizen, we are always trying to work for greener luxury and strive to implement innovative technologies, which is best for our customers, the environment and all WSU colleagues working around the world. This is all part of our commitment to the environment.

ACCELERATED IMMIGRATION FORMALITIES

 

We can arrange a meeting service upon arrival from Terra Spaceport or Sol - UEE. Our team will be waiting for you at the exit of the terminal just after customs.

If you still need a meeting and assistance service before customs, we will be happy to organise one of the following services:

Standard - Variable price per person
Premium - Variable price per person

Al Majlis UEE VIP - Variable price per person + variable booking fee

* To access the Al Majlis VIP lounge, a copy of each client's passport / visa is required. All the above services are subject to confirmation.

Please note that the meeting and assistance service is also available at the Terra Prime Interplanetary Spaceport and on Sol from 5pm to 2am, Saturday to Thursday. Please give at least 48 hours' notice to confirm your transfer.

VIP SECURITY OFFICER

 

At any time, your personal safety may be affected - directly or indirectly. Although a bodyguard can act as a deterrent in many potentially dangerous situations, as a VIP, incidents that can lead to injury can occur at any time. Depending on your profession or lifestyle, everyday situations can become dangerous, whether the threat is planned or opportunistic. For this reason, it is essential to work with an experienced protection group that can provide a professional bodyguard that can give you the peace of mind to go to your business with confidence.

 

Quality protection for a team of bodyguards and security professionals should rarely be seen but always present. This is only possible through advanced advanced planning that assesses risks based on an analysis of roads and transport routes, while remaining adaptable.

 

The needs of the VIP must also be a primary consideration, and most executives and celebrities prefer to work with bodyguards who can integrate while providing transparent protection. The bodyguard should also be able to integrate hospitality into his service, providing friendly customer service to the client - even to those who need more care and consideration.

 

Echelon's bodyguards are VIP certified security professionals.

 

The qualifications of your bodyguards are important. At Echelon Protection & Surveillance, we deploy specially trained and certified VIP security professionals, who include people with experience in law enforcement, government security, bilingual and military security to ensure your personal protection. This experience allows them to acquire the knowledge and experience necessary to manage your protection needs in any situation and in any industry.

 

Whether you need short or long-term personal protection, a bodyguard or a team of agents working in tandem, we customize a security plan that protects you by minimizing your risks and responsibilities in business.

    1_vBD_Q3SLhO-11ImFfoWu0Q_2x.png

    Unauthorized use of articles on this site is prohibited without the author's permission, in accordance with current intellectual property legislation.

    2885 - 2949 World Star Universe. All rights reserved, website certified by the UEE. Discover the official Star Citizen website.

    World Star Universe ! is a multinational under license, UEE - CGU - CGV - LEGAL MENTIONS - OUR SERVICES

     

    This is an unofficial site for fans of Star Citizen, which is not affiliated with the Cloud Imperium Games group of companies. All content on this site that has not been created by its host or users is the property of their respective owners, more information in English.

      MadeByTheCommunity_White copie.png
      2019-05-06_003255.png
      logo_w--.png
      Logo_UEC_3.png
      1.png

De la vue d'ensemble aux détails, une véritable entreprise de luxe sait intuitivement comment fournir un service de qualité à ses clients. Chez World Star Citizen, nous avons pris le temps d'anticiper tous vos besoins en vous offrant une gamme incroyable d'installations et de services de luxe.
 
Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, nous irons plus loin pour rendre votre séjour chez nous tout simplement extraordinaire et inoubliable.

SERVICE MUSICAL

 

World Star Music (WSMU) est un service de streaming musical sous forme de site web. WSMU permet une écoute quasi instantanée des fichiers musicaux.

 

Boostez vos idées avec de la musique libre de droits. Explorez notre bibliothèque musicale soigneusement sélectionnée.

SERVICE PHOTOGRAPHIQUE

 

World Star Photography (WSF), votre photographe de mariage haut de gamme recherche des moments authentiques, vrais, naturels et sincères qui se déroulent le jour de votre mariage. Ces moments uniques ne se produisent qu'une seule fois. Un photographe de mariage professionnel est capable d'anticiper tous ces moments. Son but est de vous restituer ces images riches, personnelles avec simplicité et profondeur, tout en apportant son style qui rend unique chaque photo, chaque image qu'il a composée, traitée, restaurée ...

Un photographe de mariage de luxe est constamment attentif à chaque petit détail. Son regard doit être clair, juste mais aussi et surtout sensible.

Photos de mariage uniques


Une photo de mariage doit être parfaite. Il est impossible de reproduire, de refaire. Ce sera unique. Faire appel à un photographe de mariage haut de gamme, c'est s'assurer d'être en contact avec un photographe de mariage professionnel, qui, grâce à son talent, sa sensibilité vous apportera des images uniques. Il dispose d'un équipement photographique à la fine pointe de la technologie, qu'il contrôle du bout des doigts.

SERVICE MEDIATHEQUE ET FORMATIONS

 

Découvrez votre bibliothèque Universelle, vous trouverez ici une liste d'articles sur l'histoire et la fiction de notre univers. En offrant au plus grand nombre de personnes un ensemble croissant de connaissances, la CSM réalise-t-elle le rêve des Lumières ? Ces questions ne sont plus abstraites. Au cours des quatre derniers siècles, la bibliothèque de recherche de renommée mondiale de la CSM a numérisé et mis en ligne des millions de livres provenant des collections des plus grandes bibliothèques universitaires. Pour les auteurs et les éditeurs, de l'univers. Après de longues négociations, les parties sont parvenues à un accord qui devrait changer la façon dont les livres atteignent leurs lecteurs.

 

Le but de la bibliothèque de la CSM est clair : ouvrir leurs collections et les mettre à la disposition de tout lecteur, où qu'il se trouve. Un projet simple en apparence, mais constamment entravé par des contraintes sociales et des intérêts économiques. La CSM met en œuvre le partage et la connaissance de l'UEE sans aucune sanction et tout cela pour le plus grand plaisir de l'universel.

 

World Star Citizen offre un large éventail de carrières, que vous souhaitiez rejoindre nos équipes de pilotes, d'ingénieurs, d'agents de bord ou de services de voyages aériens et de données, consultez nos offres d'emploi actuelles et découvrez comment travailler pour une entreprise dynamique et multiculturelle.

SERVICE DE TRADUCTIONS

 

Avec World Star Universe, la barrière de la traduction et brisée pour votre plus grande satisfaction, pendant vos séjours un traducteur permanent Humain, Banu et Xi'an sera là pour vous guider. Peu importe où vous voulez aller, rien ne vous arrête avec notre logiciel de traduction automatique qui vous suit lors de vos visites, nous vous guidons sur de nombreuses planètes dans l'univers et au-delà.

SERVICE MÉDICAL A BORD

Fondamentalement, Universal Star Health et un département du World Star Citizen dont la mission est de gérer les cas pathologiques majeurs. Pour ce faire, Universal Star Health construit des installations médicales de pointe pour fournir et administrer les soins et les thérapies dont les patients auront besoin.

Comme tout le personnel travaillant dans nos flottes spatiales, ils doivent être des professionnels hautement qualifiés avec une parfaite expertise médicale. Il y a des médecins de tous les spécialistes, chirurgiens, infirmières et soignants. Sans parler du personnel non médical qui s'acquitte de tâches et de fonctions administratives. C'est la cohésion de l'ensemble de cette entité qui assure le bon fonctionnement de ces institutions.

SERVICE D'ÉVÈNEMENTS

Dominant l'univers et les sommets de l'UEE, World Star Universe incarne le luxe. Notre excellence culinaire et notre service personnalisé nous distinguent comme une destination commerciale et sociale de choix pour l'UEE.

​ 

Avec une multitude de lieux d'événements intérieurs et extérieurs offrant une vue imprenable sur les mondes et les étoiles, vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix pour choisir le lieu de vos rêves. Que ce soit le World Star Bar ou le World Star Restaurant, où des réunions privées sur nos vaisseaux de luxe, les salles de réunion du World Star Citizen ne manquent jamais de charme.

SERVICE STAR ARK

WSCTV est un réseau de télévision multilingue d'information interplanétaire créé le 1er janvier 2935 et basé à Terra Prime (Terra). Il appartient au World Star Universe, lui-même détenu depuis mai 2948 à 15% par l'Empire de l'UEE et le Collossus Transports à 50% - 35% Système Origin. 

WSCTV et une chaîne d'information interplanétaire avec des services de streaming illimités disponibles dans l'UEE. Notre réseau est le plus rapide de l'empire de l'UEE avec une connexion illimitée de Sol à Terra, vous pouvez nous suivre en direct ! Et nos événements ! En direct sans latence. Pendant votre séjour chez nous, vous pouvez avoir accès à notre chaîne WSCTV.

SERVICE DE RADIO

La programmation musicale interposée entre les spectacles de la Commission est éclectique, multigénérationnelle, originale, parfois curieuse, alternative et/ou consensuelle, en tout cas résolument éloignée des grands réseaux commerciaux.

Les programmes musicaux thématiques maintiennent ce niveau d'exigence, tous genres confondus : UEE chanson d'hier ou d'aujourd'hui, blues, jazz, rock, électro, techno, latin, rap, rap, classique, fanfares, world music, soul, métal, flamenco, etc... Ils sont dirigés, pour la plupart, par des amateurs de musique.

SERVICE DE FINANCE

Fondée en 2685, World Star Finance est une banque locale. Engagées au cœur des territoires de l'empire, les deux agences interplanétaires s'impliquent au quotidien dans les projets de leurs clients et leur apportent des réponses sur mesure. Un rôle qui fait de World Star Finance un acteur majeur de la vie économique locale.

Sensibilisés aux enjeux et spécificités de chaque territoire, les conseillers accueillent tous les clients dans des espaces dédiés. Moyens de paiement, solutions d'épargne et de crédit, gestion de patrimoine, produits d'assurance.... World Star Finance vous accompagne chaque jour avec une gamme de produits et services qui répond à tous vos besoins, à chaque instant de votre vie. Vous n'avez pas le temps de vous rendre dans une agence ? Découvrez World Star Finance, l'agence 100% en ligne de l'Empire UEE, et accédez à tous les services d'une agence traditionnelle, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sur Internet ou sur votre mobiglass.

SERVICE UNIVERSAL SYSTEMS

Chez Universal Systems, la confiance est préservée.

Universal Systems, avec plus de cinq garages dans l'Empire, est un vaste réseau de proximité animé par des équipes de professionnels expérimentés qui assurent l'entretien, mais aussi la réparation de votre véhicule, quelle que soit sa marque.

Une réparation ? Les pièces de rechange, garanties au minimum un an pièces et main d'œuvre, existent pour la quasi-totalité de la flotte UEE. Une critique, un entretien ? Garantie Fabricant préservé : dans le réseau Universal Systems, les révisions et réparations sont effectuées par des professionnels qualifiés selon les méthodes et recommandations du fabricant. Universal Systems c'est le conseil, le professionnalisme et un excellent rapport Qualité / Compétence / Prix, près de chez vous !

 

L'enceinte Mini Assistant Google Home Voice est la petite sœur du classique World Star Universe Vocal Home. Cette version "miniature" est minuscule et s'adapte partout sans prendre de place. Disons-le tout de suite, ce n'est pas un haut-parleur de haute qualité pour écouter votre musique préférée, mais plutôt un assistant vocal pour vous aider dans vos tâches quotidiennes.

Cette enceinte est idéalement placée dans les pièces secondaires pour vous permettre d'accéder à vos informations avec votre voix. Cet assistant vocal vous sera particulièrement utile dans une cuisine pour suivre vos recettes ou dans une chambre pour connaître les dernières nouvelles avant de vous lever. C'est un assistant vocal très utile pour contrôler votre maison et les objets connectés dans votre maison et pour accéder à beaucoup d'informations avec la puissance du World Star Universe Vocal Cloud.

SERVICE AGENDA

 

Consultez notre agenda avec tous nos événements interplanétaires.

SERVICES À LA DEMANDE

UNE MAISON INOUBLIABLE

 

Les invités peuvent arriver en 890 Jump le plus emblématique du Citoyen de l'Etoile Mondiale, arriver en 85x avec un chauffeur, un transfert service haut de gamme.
 


Si vous arrivez en 85x, vous aurez une vue panoramique du 890 Jump, qui se terminera par un atterrissage spectaculaire sur le hangar privé du 890 Jump.

SERVICE MAJORDOME PRIVÉ

 

 

 

Pour le confort et la commodité des invités, il y a une réception dédiée sur chaque vaisseau avec enregistrement dans l'intimité de la suite individuelle. Les majordomes sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24 pour répondre aux besoins de chaque client.

SERVICES VIP

 

Le service VIP est plus qu'un luxe. Il s'agit de créer des opportunités une fois dans la vie. Au World Star Universe, nous avons organisé une liste impressionnante d'expériences VIP pour vous aider à réaliser vos rêves.


Du service de majordome à la location de voitures de rêve, nous sommes là pour vous choyer. Notre service VIP ultra exclusif offre des possibilités illimitées, avec une équipe de concierges dévoués qui travailleront sans relâche pour satisfaire et dépasser vos attentes les plus élevées. Tout ce que vous avez à faire, c'est nous le demander !

ENTRAÎNEURS & FITNESS

 

World Star Fitness offre une sélection d'entraîneurs qualifiés pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de santé et de forme physique.

Pour tous les passionnés de fitness, les bourreaux de travail toujours à court de temps ou les gens qui essaient de se mettre en forme à leur façon, nos forfaits d'entraînement personnalisés sont conçus pour vous. Du tonus à la perte de poids en passant par la remise en forme, notre équipe s'assurera que vous atteignez vos objectifs de mise en forme.

.

RESPONSABILITÉ SOCIALE DES ENTREPRISES

World Star Universe s'engage à fournir des expériences qui protègent et préservent l'environnement, la biodiversité, la culture et le patrimoine de l'UEE.

NOTRE MISSION

Être la compagnie de croisière la plus luxueuse de l'UEE avec une équipe dédiée à un service personnalisé exceptionnel, dépassant les attentes des clients en leur offrant l'ultime expérience d'accueil.

 

Notre communauté

Nous nous engageons à mener nos activités d'une manière économiquement, socialement et écologiquement responsable, transparente et équilibrée. Nos pratiques et politiques connexes sont regroupées sous le modèle stratégique de responsabilité sociale d'entreprise de notre entreprise.

World Star Universe est fier d'être associé aux organisations suivantes :

 

* Green Globe - certification pour le tourisme durable


Environmental Group - Une organisation locale à but non lucratif vouée à la promotion de la conscience civique et de l'action communautaire pour protéger l'environnement local de la planète UEE.


WSU Natural History Group - Un groupe de bénévoles à but non lucratif ayant un intérêt commun pour en apprendre davantage sur l'histoire naturelle en général et l'empire de l'UEE en particulier.


Département du marketing et du commerce du tourisme (DMCT) - Le gouvernement de l'UEE encourage la durabilité dans tous les secteurs et industries.

Économie d'énergie et d'eau

Chez World Star Universe, nous essayons toujours de travailler pour un luxe plus vert et nous nous efforçons de mettre en œuvre des technologies innovantes, ce qui est le mieux pour nos clients, l'environnement et tous les collègues de WSU travaillant dans le monde. Tout cela fait partie de notre engagement envers l'environnement.

FORMALITÉS D'IMMIGRATION ACCÉLÉRÉES

 

Nous pouvons organiser un service de réunion à l'arrivée de Terra Spaceport ou Sol - UEE. Notre équipe vous attendra à la sortie du terminal juste après la douane.

Si vous avez encore besoin d'un service de rencontre et d'assistance avant la douane, nous serons heureux d'organiser l'un des services suivants :

Standard - Prix variable par personne
Premium - Prix variable par personne

Al Majlis UEE VIP - Prix variable par personne + frais de dossier à prix variable

* Pour accéder au salon VIP Al Majlis, une copie du passeport / visa de chaque client est nécessaire. Tous les services ci-dessus sont sujets à confirmation.

Veuillez noter que le service de réunion et d'assistance est également disponible au Terra Prime Interplanetary Spaceport et sur Sol de 17h à 2h, du samedi au jeudi. Veuillez donner un préavis d'au moins 48 heures pour confirmer votre transfert.

OFFICIER DE SÉCURITÉ POUR VIP

 

À tout moment, votre sécurité personnelle peut être affectée - directement ou indirectement. Bien qu'un garde du corps puisse avoir un effet dissuasif dans de nombreuses situations potentiellement dangereuses, en tant que VIP, des incidents pouvant entraîner des blessures peuvent survenir à tout moment. Selon votre profession ou votre mode de vie, les situations quotidiennes peuvent devenir dangereuses, que la menace soit planifiée ou opportuniste. Pour cette raison, il est essentiel de travailler avec un groupe de protection expérimenté qui peut fournir un garde du corps professionnel qui peut vous donner la tranquillité d'esprit pour aller à votre entreprise avec confiance.

Une protection de qualité pour une équipe de gardes du corps et de professionnels de la sécurité doit être rarement vue mais toujours présente. Cela n'est possible que grâce à une planification avancée avancée qui évalue les risques sur la base d'une analyse des routes et des itinéraires de transport, tout en restant adaptable.

Les besoins du VIP doivent également être une considération primordiale, et la plupart des cadres et des célébrités préfèrent travailler avec des gardes du corps qui peuvent s'intégrer tout en offrant une protection transparente. Le garde du corps devrait également être en mesure d'intégrer l'hospitalité dans son service, en fournissant un service à la clientèle amical au client - même à ceux qui ont besoin de plus de soins et de considération.

Les gardes du corps d'Echelon sont des professionnels de la sécurité certifiés VIP.

Les qualifications de vos gardes du corps sont importantes. Chez Echelon Protection & Surveillance, nous déployons des professionnels de la sécurité VIP spécialement formés et certifiés, qui comprennent des personnes ayant de l'expérience dans l'application de la loi, la sécurité gouvernementale, bilingue et militaire pour assurer votre protection personnelle. Cette expérience leur permet d'acquérir les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires pour gérer vos besoins de protection dans n'importe quelle situation et dans n'importe quel secteur d'activité.

Que vous ayez besoin d'une protection personnelle à court ou à long terme, d'un garde du corps ou d'une équipe d'agents travaillant en tandem, nous personnalisons un plan de sécurité qui vous protège en minimisant vos risques et responsabilités, en affaires.

1_vBD_Q3SLhO-11ImFfoWu0Q_2x.png

© L'utilisation non autorisée d'articles sur ce site est interdite sans l'autorisation de l'auteur, en vertu de la législation en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle.

2885 - 2949 World Star Universe. Tous les droits sont réservés, site web certifié par l'UEE. Découvrez le site officiel de Star Citizen.

World Star Universe ! est une multinational sous licence, UEECGU - CGV - MENTIONS LEGALS - NOS SERVICES

Il s’agit d’un site non officiel pour les fans de Star Citizen, qui n’est pas affilié au groupe de sociétés Cloud Imperium Games. Tout le contenu de ce site qui n'a pas été créé par son hôte ou ses utilisateurs est la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

MadeByTheCommunity_White copie.png
2019-05-06_003255.png
logo_w--.png
Logo_UEC_3.png